19.07.2021

Philipp Mimkes

  Tel.: 0221-47449120
  p.mimkes@fian.de
19.07.2021

Gertrud Falk

  Tel.: 0221-47449115
  g.falk@fian.de
19.07.2021

Barbara Lehmann-Detscher

  Tel.: 0221-47449116
  b.lehmann-detscher@fian.de
21.07.2021

Mathias Pfeifer

  Tel.: 0221-47449113
  m.pfeifer@fian.de
21.07.2021

Almudena Abascal

  Tel.: 0221-47449113
  a.abascal@fian.de
21.07.2021

Roman Herre

  Tel.: 0221-47449113
  r.herre@fian.de
10.07.2021

Sandra Falkenau

  Tel.: 0221-47449114
  s.falkenau@fian.de
21.07.2021

Marian Henn

  Tel.: 0221-47449110
  m.henn@fian.de
01.06.2022

Sarah Widdig

Tel.: 0221-47449110 s.widdig@fian.de

19.08.2021

Franziska Simons

  Tel.: 0221-47449110
  fian1@fian.de